The Women Who I Want to Spend My Life With

26 Jul

During my journey in this life.. I have met a lot of wonderful people. They taught me a lot bout living in this world. Some taught me bout good things some taught me the opposite. However, I always think that my life is just as flat as a piece of white paper. The routine and the activities seems like a daily medicine for me. I used to live like a robot! For your information, I was born as a men who is quite, a deep thinker, stubborn and definitely is not able to express my feelings.

until I met her..

A very special woman who is beautiful inside and outside. But don’t expect too much! Beside, she is very sensitive, talkative, fussy, easily get mad, annoying and spoiled!

At least that’s my very first impression when I met her at the first time in campus. Our first meeting was not that impressive since she had a boyfriend already. I did not ever think that the girl who was mad at me in the campus camp will change my life forever. I am one of campus camp committee and she was one of the student who join the camp.

Briefly, at that time I knew that she broke up with her boyfriend and we were getting closer day by day. To be honest, I never met this kind of girl who is very cheerful. She always has something to be shared! It’ s so nice having her next to me, she brings color in my plain and boring life. She loves being her self and that makes me even want to know her more.

Our journey is not as sweet as fairy tales! We are two different people with two different brain! We talk, I or she disagree, we argue, I am mad, she is furious, I yell, she shout but the day after, we go to mall to watch movie or having nice dinner together.

As simple as that! I could not stand a day without seeing her ‘puppy’ face, moreover she loves me that much until she could not live without even hearing my voice.

But lately I realized that God created her to be my companion until the end of my life and I was created to be her shelter in this world.

In this 7 years, (we start our relationship in 2005), she taught me how to know my self better, how to be brave to chase my dream and how to be a better man. I share every sweet and bitter moment in my life with her. She loves me with a pure heart, I love the way she care, loves and cuddle me.

Up and down memories make me know her better, the more I know her, the more I fall in love with her personality.

My Pretty School Girl

My Pretty School Girl

For this competition (Master Chef), she is the one who registered my self one day before the audition is closed. She filled the application form, answered the questions and submited it. She knows me better than I do.

She supported me when I am asked to go to Jakarta, leave my job and our marriage preparation. She sent me a lot of recipe books, she called me just to make sure that I wake up already. She said that I am the best even others said the opposite. She knows how to make me feel confident, how to comfort me, how to remind me.

I miss her! It’s been two months since I left her. I need her to say that everything is gonna be OK here. I want her to hug me when I fail winning the challenge, when the judges say that my food is not good enough. I want to just sit next to her, let her sing for me or just laugh at her when she does silly things. This feeling is torturing me!

Then again, I remember that I have to improve my self, to make her proud, to prove her that I do all of this just to make a better future for our future family.

I thank God for a wonderful future wife who will always stay beside me no matter what! I could not ask for more!

Babe, I just can’t wait to marry you! YES, YOU!!

This song is just represent my feeling!

TELLING THE WORLD – Taio Cruz

Every part in my heart I’m giving out
Every song on my lips I’m singing out
Any fear in my soul I’m letting go
And anyone who ask I’ll let them know

She’s the one, she’s the one
I say it loud
She’s the one, she’s the one
I say it proud

Ring a bell, Ring a bell
For the whole crowd
Ring a bell, Ring a bell

I’m telling the world
That I’ve found a girl
The one I can live for
The one who deserves

Every part in my heart I’m giving out
Every song on my lips I’m singing out
Any fear in my soul I’m letting go
And anyone who ask I’ll let them know

She’s the one, she’s the one
I say it loud
She’s the one, she’s the one
I say it proud

Ring a bell, Ring a bell
For the whole crowd
Ring a bell, Ring a bell

I’m telling the world
That I’ve found a girl
The one I can live for
The one who deserves

To give all my heart
A reason to fly
The one I can live for
A reason for life 

4 Responses to “The Women Who I Want to Spend My Life With”

  1. Map July 29, 2012 at 12:28 am #

    Pilihan foto2nya cantik2. You know the consequences if you didn’t choose wisely…
    LoL.
    I know you can bro, we know you can, and the most important thing is that you know you can do this!

    • Msp July 29, 2012 at 12:29 am #

      Duh map kok jadi map seh????

  2. harris.dj August 7, 2012 at 5:12 am #

    Wow! great story bang

  3. ACRa November 9, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    Aaaa… So sweet banget Mas Ken.

    Semoga perjalanan menuju pelaminannya lancar ya..🙂

Leave a Reply

